Illustration Friday: Chair

This is a piece I did a while back (1 1/2 years???). It helped me get started stylistically.

    • KaRLa
    • February 5th, 2006

    very creative, nice work !!

    • Katili
    • February 6th, 2006

    I like this one, it’s a riddle to me and that always enchants me.

    • Alexª
    • February 7th, 2006

    so nice

    • cristosova
    • February 8th, 2006

    I hope it´s not the chair you keep sitting on! Very nice style! I like how the cloud reflects in the puddle. The colors are good, too!

    • m.b
    • February 8th, 2006

    I really like your style on this. Cool concept.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

